Enotch Networks, 6 Week VPS Review

Mar 30, 2009

I signed up with Enotch Networks a day before I lost my VPS with a different host (I was scammed by Level3Hosting basically) I chose Enotch for Two main reasons, One reason was they had been in the hosting business for a number of years and the second reason was the VPS met my criteria and was a very good deal. After an initial minor issue which was sorted very quickly the service has been fantastic and NO downtime at all. I have had the odd issue myself with things which were not their fault and they happily helped me sort these things and support is always helpful and fast. They are the type of host that appreciate you as a customer and will be loyal to you if you are to them. I thought I would never find an ideal VPS host for my needs but it seems like I have and I am happy to recommend them to anyone at all. If the level of service I receive now continues then

I will certainly be a long term customer for sure.

I will post another review after some months to update on this.

View 10 Replies


ADVERTISEMENT

What About Enotch Networks

Apr 26, 2009

I see Enotch Networks offer in vps offer forum and i think to take from them.

But i want to check before about them , did anyone here host with them?

Did they have any problems with there servers and support?

Did they suspended the account if it use half of that bandwidth which is it offered , like as i see in there offer the bandwidth can be 6600GB monthly , so if i use more than 4000GB, did they will suspend my account?

And if there are anything about them i hope to post here to have a clear image about them.

View 5 Replies View Related

Enotch Colocation Review

Jul 22, 2009

This is a short review about my colocation experience with enotch.

I went for a tour at the beginning of May and was satisfied, I met Ervin and a few of the other guys, and they were pleasant to see. It was a bit of an issue at first, as I wanted to go just see the datacenter itself, not the "meet me room" and stuff, so they didn't get back to me until several days after the original tour date I wanted to come on. I explained that I just wanted to see the facility and they got me in there a few days later. They were very quick to reply.

I signed up with them 5/16/2009, and moved in my equipment a few days later. So far it has been good. The network has been solid, except for Cogent announcing an update to their routers or something like that in the datacenter 2 days before they decided to do it, which was a bit short notice for my tastes. Aside from that, there has been 0 downtime that wasn't my own doing. Their support certainly is not the fastest, but the staff is nice and they get the job done right the first time. Kudos.

A huge plus with them is price point. They gave me quite a deal and I'm extremely happy with the price I pay and what I get for it.

My only complaint with them is the wait when I get there. I arrived once to visit the datacenter, and had to wait in the lobby almost 2 hours for them to arrive to escort me up. Ervin had unfortunately gotten stuck trying to find parking for over an hour - which was bad for both of us as he had to drive around on and on looking for a spot and I had to wait. Another time I did have to wait 2 hours again, because I was an hour early and the gentleman I was meeting there to be escorted up was an hour late. It definitely irritated me some, and it certainly annoyed building security, but all is well, I got what I needed to get done.

Keep up the good work guys, I'll be keeping my business with Enotch for a while. I have received some unprofessional quotes and some companies (cough atlantic metro cough) who were extremely unprofessional in their communication to me. That's another thread for another day.

View 0 Replies View Related

VpsSpeed 1 Week Review

Apr 9, 2009

tl;dr 1.9 thumbs up

I've been on VpsSpeed Mach 2 plan for just about a week. I must say this is my first experience with a vps and first dozen with linux. This has been a wonderful learning experience and one thing I must praise highly about them is that they have a ton of OS images. I started with a centos5 hiab and tried to harden it myself and failed miserably (I ended up having a cron job that kept executing over and over sending emails to an email that didn't exist which caused it to bounce to a default email which didnt' exist etc... shut that down after about 20 seconds ) So I ended up swapping to a hardend version of Cenos5 hiab and we're good to go!

Setup was instant and easy.

Download speeds have been snappy although I have had some slowdowns with data coming into the machine via yum although I think it may be the centos repository as my wgets have been decent.

I've put in 3 tickets, 1 was answered in 45 minutes, 1 in an hour and one in ~8 hours (I marked this one as low priority anyway...) overall for 10 odd dollars a month I couldn't be happier.

There has been a little downtime. Twice the server has been down once for about 3 hours and the second time is right now though they have a network issues page that is kept updated and it shouldnt' be down for long.

Not sure what else there is to go over as again I'm quite new to the vps arena.

View 4 Replies View Related

WebSpaceDepot.com Two-Week Review

Jan 17, 2009

I signed up for WebSpaceDepot's Master VPS plan on January 2nd of this year. I've reached the half month mark today, but after having problems with several VPS providers in the past, I think I've finally found my home for my websites and my customers' sites.

Therefore, I felt I had to post a review as I have nothing negative to say about them so far.

First Day: I found WebSpaceDepot's offer for a free upgrade to 250 GB of disk space on WHT. I saw that they had a phone number on their website, and so I called and spoke with Dave in sales. He is a very nice and knowledgeable guy. He was upfront with me that day and told me that the speeds would be kind of slow for a week or so until they partnered with another company for bandwidth. I didn't care too much about the speed as I had originally planned to get the VPS just to test it out and see whether they were a good provider. I ordered the VPS that night through their website, and it took them about ten hours or so to get me up and running because they were waiting for cPanel to finish installing on my VPS. The next day I tried out their support system to see how well they responded. When they first set up my account, I was not given access to the rebuild feature of HyperVM. I opened a ticket asking for access to this feature since I wanted to try out different OS templates (finally settled on CentOS 5), and they had given me access to rebuild in about 10 minutes. I then opened a ticket requesting that they configure Reverse DNS for me, and that was done in about twelve minutes. On the night of January 4th, I started getting very slow responsiveness from the VPS. I couldn't figure out what in the world was wrong, but after fiddling around a bit I noticed that the resolvers they were using (4.2.2.1 and 4.2.2.2) were responding slowly. I called them the next day and ended up getting connected with Dave again. He thought it was a bandwidth issue because the one week window he told me about during our first conversation had not ended yet. We then began talking about the resolvers, and I told him I thought that was the issue. They setup resolvers in their building (they own their own DC, by the way) dedicated to me, and now everything is flying along. I actually get access to 3 cores of the CPU, something I was not offered at other providers. The speed is excellent, and so is their Technical Support. I couldn't be happier at this point.

I would highly recommend WebSpaceDepot.com to others looking for an affordable VPS provider with great support by e-mail, ticket or by telephone. I hope to be back in three months or so with another positive review.

View 4 Replies View Related

Connectswitch.com - 5 Week Review

Mar 2, 2009

I signed up with connectswitch as I wanted a secondary VPS and the deal offered at the time was very good. After an initial problem with a DA licence (NOT connectswitch's fault) which I then cancelled direct admin, my VPS was set up. The server has been down once for a very short time, not enough to worry about and the problem was at the datacenter, I was compensated with credit which was pleasing and it went towards the next months payment. Some people have complained of slow responses to tickets, I have experienced this only once and for me, was not an issue. I have opened quite a few also with questions etc... The VPS is not managed as such but they are ALWAYS ready to help if you have an issue or questions. They have helped me with matters that they did not have to at all. My VPS was moved to a new node recently and the downtime was very minimal, a matter of minutes.

All in all I am very happy and have no plans to move. Score: Support 9/10, service 10/10, uptime 9/10. This is only my view based on my experiance with them but when looking for a VPS you should take a look and consider them.

View 5 Replies View Related

VPSLAND.com Review (1 Week)

Jul 4, 2008

In short: stay away.

The long version:

We ordered VPSLAND.com a week ago. The setup was fast, the config was smooth, prices are great (1Gb RAM server for 30 bucks a month, 50% discount for the first month - wow!). We moved our website (nothing special, 15 pages + SQL-Express database)

But then ((

I got up in the morning and saw an alert from "siteuptime.com" that our website is down for 4 hours... I pinged - timeout. Interesting - the web panel said that the server is fine and running... I rebooted the server and opened a support ticket, and after 8 hours the answer was "we had a hardware problem on the host server resolved now".

In the next few days I got another morning alert. Guess what. The site is down for 8 HOURS. God knows haw many clients we've lost... Again - the server is showing up as "running" in the webpanel, but it is totally unreachable. The support ticket answer was "we've updated the Virtuozzo version and restarted the host, it should work fine now"

...ok... I started to look for alternatives. Found "kickassvps" (recommended here) and asked them a couple of presales questions. And while I was waiting for a response - the server was down a couple of times again... Even now, after I transferred my website (runs fine BTW) I want to login to VPSLAND server (to remove my databases and do some cleanup) and guess what? It is f####ng down! )

View 7 Replies View Related

Caro.net Two Week Review

Oct 20, 2008

I figured I'm obviously not the most important person here, but I also figured that a review is a review - and it's just as good coming from me.

Two weeks in, not a very long time yet. I've got the deal of a lifetime though.

Server:
Dell PowerEdge
860 1u Single Intel Xeon
3050 2.13GHz Dual Core (Conroe)
2GB DDR-2
250gb SATA
250gb SATA
Windows 2003 Standard
No Control Panel
Free Raid Options
2000 GB Bandwidth

Price; How much do you think they sold this for? I got the actual machine with CentOS for 109.00$ a month, then I upgraded to Windows 2003 Standard for the price of Windows Web Edition cause they are nice =). So 15$/mo for Windows 2003 Standard, which the original price was 25$/mo. Add that onto the crazy discount I'm getting off the original box and it's a great deal.

Support; They've helped me with everything I needed. I have the tech's email/MSN address, so even though I have an Unmanaged plan, they tend to help me out anyway, knowing I'm new to all of this. I haven't needed MUCH support so I can't go into to much detail, but so far everything I needed; they helped me with.

System; So far, I'm using my dedicated to host a few Half-Life: Counter-strike servers. My servers are constant at at least 23 players most of the time. So far, I have five, 32 slot servers. All have been running perfectly as long as I don't mess with them to much.

Usually depending on the mod, but the average FPS is 300 per server. If you're not a gaming fan, 300 FPS is borderline great, right above good. Once again, system runs five 32 slot Counter-strike 1.6 servers flawlessly.

Uptime; Can't really say much about this as I've only had them for 2 weeks, but I guess I might as well say, so far, no downtime .

Network; I'm surprised as some told me to avoid North Carolinas data center, but I'm happy I join with them. Along with the cheap prices, I got a beautiful network that hasn't disappointed me since I have joined them.

Price: 10/10

Support: 10/10 (Remember, I have an unmanaged plan, so anything would've really got me to say 10/10.)

System: 8/10 -- I requested Raid after the Sales Tech informed me it was free. They planned to do it on the same time as my Reformat to windows, but they had no raid cables =(.

Uptime: 10/10 -- Had them for two weeks, no downtime =D.
Network: 9/10 -- It could be better, but it's a lot better then I expected/was hoping for.

I honestly don't know what else to comment on. If you want me to comment on any other aspect of Caro.net please let me know and I will post a response. Thanks for reading. I plan on staying with Caro for as long as I possibly can.

View 8 Replies View Related

KnownHost 2 Week Review

Nov 23, 2008

I have been with KnownHost for just over 2 weeks now and am EXTREMELY happy with the services provided. I recommend them to anyone who cares about customer service/uptime.
The basic VPS that I'm on has been powerful, no issues at all, and support is extremely quick. The reason I am writing this quick review is because I just submitted a support ticket at 1:40AM on a Sunday (Pacific time) and received a response at 1:55AM. When these guys say 24/7 support, they mean it.

I will try to do another review in a few months, but am extremely happy so far. Try them out if you've been searching for a VPS provider - you get what you pay for with KH.

View 11 Replies View Related

EpicVPS.com - 1 Week Review

Jul 7, 2008

Well I'm a week into my Entry level VPS with EpicVPS.

My VPS was deployed within about 30 minutes of ordering including LXAdmin. This was pretty darn fast and I have no qualms there.

Upon logging into my shell the first thing I did was run yum update -y, which updated a stack of packages. This leads me to believe that the image that Epic is using is a little older, but no big deal.

Here comes the first problem:
upon updating, the 'udev' package got installed which really borked my /dev/ directory. I re-launched Apache and it barked about /dev/urandom being missing.

So I re-created it with MAKEDEV. This fixed Apache. Though then I logged out of my SSH session and back in to find my tty/pty's were missing (thanks udev!). I had to re-create these via OpenVZ's terminal. However, upon reboot of the server the whole /dev/ directory went wonky again (UDEV! GRR).

I finally removed the udev package (leaving all of it's dependencies on the server) to restore order to my /dev/ directory. I'm not entirely sure where the fault lay with that one.

Second problem: Upon hardening my install with apf/bfd I come to find my iptable modules are missing. I put in a support ticket which gets a response within an hour that they are looking into it. The following morning the modules got moved to my VPS and I could now harden my install.

My only other qualm is that sometimes I'll try and visit my webpage and it will be unresponsive and require a refresh to load the website. But mon.itor.us would lead me to believe there has been no down time and the latency from it's servers to my VPS have been extremely low. This may be my ISP at home, routing inbetween us or some other entity.

In short: I'm relatively happy thus far. The udev thing would be nice to get sorted out so next time that update comes down I won't be in the same situation. They should also figure out why their VPS images are deploying without those kernel modules as well.

So far I give them a . I still have another week to trial the service before I lose my ability to use their money back guarantee. But as long as the service remains in it's current condition I see no reason to need to use it.

View 14 Replies View Related

6 Week Wiredtree.com Review

Aug 19, 2008

I just wanted to take the time to mention how happy I am with wiredtree.

I have been with them for 6 weeks now. Their uptime is second to none I have not suffererd any downtime whatsoever.

Their support is phenomonal Tickets are answered within 15 minutes if not straight away, and are always cleared up straight away.

They are always professional, polite and courteous when contacting them.

I even recieved this email today:

Quote:

I just wanted to take the time to send you a quick email to make sure that everything is going well with your account here at WiredTree. If you ever need help with your server please do not hesitate to submit a support request through our client portal (https://grove.wiredtree.com). We have Systems Admins standing by to assist you any issues you might have with your server. If you have any non support related comments please feel free to let me know. Have a great week!

Thanks!
Joe

--
Joe
www.wiredtree.com

Toll Free: 1-866-523-8733
Local: +1 312-447-0510
Fax: +1 312-447-0514

Which I thought was a nice touch and a credit to their customer service.

If I was to recomend anyone looking for hosting wiredtree would be my first port of call.

View 2 Replies View Related

New York NOC - 2 Week Review

Nov 13, 2008

I was recently forced to swap VPS providers out of now where and while bouncing around these forums I found a killer deal from a company called The New York NOC in the offers section. Of course webhostingtalk.com can be a great place to find any hosting solution but at the same time I think everyone gets that knot in their stomach these days not knowing who is on the other end of the wire. I decided to try these guys after reading a few bad reviews and to be honest I can't be happier I did.
Pro's:

Price point - With the special I received I truly came out like a villan.
Uptime - Unbelievable, I actually found a host that keeps the computers running 24/7. I am not trying to sound arrogant with that statement but for most of us who depend on a live connection to make our bank accounts a little more cushioned this is critical. Like I said.....very impressed.

Information - Amazing, this company will even alert you to downtime and planned maintenance days in advance unlike so many other hosting providers that had come before.

What impressed me even more was the fact the NY NOC's planned maintenance took place during extremely early AM hours when the server load was at it's lowest demand (Thank You). I can't tell you how many host I have been with where planned maintenance takes place during business hours.......I can't believe they are doing it right..Thanks!

Server Performance - While I have 2 VPS boxes with this provider I also have dedicated servers. The speed off the VPS box tells me it is not oversold (at this point) and the box is configured right. This is no lie when I say this is one of the fastest VPS accounts I have EVER had. Very impressive!

Support - I have my own standards for when I think support tickets should be replied to and a time-frame by which I think any fixes should be accomplished or looked into. The support I have received thus far is well above my expectations with extremely knowledgeable support staff along with a staff that can provide information.
=============================================================

Cons:
Trust me when I say I have tried to come up with one but.....I can't. I have reviewed other hosting providers and typically I am pretty harsh when it comes to reviews. Obviously this company is doing something right.
=============================================================

Other thoughts:
Keep up the good work guys, everyone knows that one hosting provider can not be cookie cut for everyone (hence some of the bad reviews) but hell.....at least your solution works great for me. My sites seemed to bog down my last VPS from time to time while the VPS I am on now just yawns from the week load.

View 9 Replies View Related

FutureHosting 1+ Week Review

Nov 13, 2008

It's rare that I care enough about a company to give it praise. That's because, for the most part, I expect a service to work correctly and it doesn't deserve praise for working as I expected (and paid for).

Well, today, I break from my own philosophies. I was looking for a new VPS provider about two weeks ago because I felt like my sites were a bit sluggish and was also curious what the current opinion was on my then-current provider, Zone.net. I was a bit concerned at the fact that several people complained about lack of support (something I had noticed as well on my own account with them), so I started my journey on finding a new provider.

I bumped into FutureHosting's special offer on WHT's offers section and looked up reviews of the this place. Reviews were fairly sparse (surprising, considering the fairly good deal they offered and as I will see, the awesome service they provide) but all positive.

So while I would've loved to become a WiredTree or a Knownhost customer, I decided to take a gamble and get a better spec'd VPS for the same money.

I sign up very late night, get an email the next morning saying everything was all set up. Try to log-in. Nothing. Contact support...within minutes, they answer, finding out that there was a problem with that particular config of servers in that datacenter.

Immediately offer to move me to another datacenter (Dallas, Chicago, etc) at the same price even though the special offered was in Seattle.

Setup the Dallas VPS node, and I get stuff setup there. And then my site seemingly goes down. Contact support and again, within a few minutes, get a response detailing what is wrong (a rare bug which caused misrouting)...again, it was fixed in a reasonable fashion.

The next day, I get an e-mail from Vik Patel, their CEO! He apologized for the situation and assured me this was a very rare set of cisrumstances and offered me a great deal to compensate me for my troubles. I was impressed at the level of involvement of the management!

Bottom line:
A night and day difference between Zone and FutureHosting support -- I used to be with dathorn.com on their reseller plans a long time ago, and I haven't seen support times like Dathorn's until I moved to futurehosting.

Powerful VPS's, reasonable prices. I think my site is much speedier on FH's servers.

View 5 Replies View Related

Caro.net 1 Week Review

Aug 7, 2008

Well almost 1 week, but since this forum has helped a lot with these kind of threads, I thought I would leave one for Caro as they amazed me.

I am of course in no way affiliated with them.

The story:

Friday 1 August 2008 almost noon time.

Saw this: [url]in the offers section which had an excellent offer on a dell xeon server for $109. Did some research about them here, all turned out good except for the crazy guy.

Added Mark (Later to become my sales agent with Caro). And asked him about his network and support times and hardware replacement policies. I was convinced and ordered a server.

Server was practically ordered Saturday also noon time.

I needed some special configurations for the server which were all done and the server was delivered after almost always staying in contact with support. Server was delivered on Sunday.

Apparently, these guys don't sleep. This is how it should be done. You pay for your server you get it.

Since then and I know the period is small to make any absolute judgments, but several things can be noted.

Support is always on call. Sunday or not. They just reply.

Connection is pretty darn good, no downtime no slow time no nothing. Just my website online just like I wanted to be.

Hence my grading chart for this very short startup period:

10/10 on delivery and deployment (including server hardware - it is a dell server worth almost 1k)
10/10 on the support
10/10 on connection

To me there is nothing that they could have done any better.

I would like to thank Caro and Mark Memmer for this pleasant experience. Very well appreciate and recommended.

View 5 Replies View Related

IWebFusion - 6 Week Review

Nov 21, 2008

I didn't want to wait any longer to write up a review of iWebFusion. Jacob took me on as a SellWHM refugee. So far I've had a great hosting experience with iWF - the VPS is fast, not one minute of downtime, and very helpful support.

I've got the Tiny plan. My original intention was to just use it as a playground, but if I can ever find the time, I'll be moving some real stuff over from my other VPS.

Not much need to go into any great detail here, and no reason to bore everyone. Just a really solid VPS at a great price. Jacob is a good guy, and his support staff is helpful and courteous.I'm reporting my URLs to the moderators.

View 6 Replies View Related

One Week Review Of ServInt

Aug 3, 2008

Thought I might provide an alternative for the various multi-year reviews of the company and give a short term review.

See my initial message here:

[url]

for the hows and whys I chose ServInt.

I am a total newb when it comes to VPS's, having been on shared hosting for many years.

I had never heard of CNAME/MX records and was/am totally ignorant of *nix administration.

I ordered the Essential VPS and dove right in. Figured since I had root access, I could just establish my company's web site directory off the root via FTP and upload the web sites to the appropriate directory. BZT. Wrong. Can only use the httpdocs directory. That was my first ticket, responded to and solved in 5 minutes.

Next was changing name servers at 1&1, which was a giant PITA because of 1&1. Learned all about a Glue Domain, to make a very long story shorter, I had to establish subdomains at 1&1 and fix the IP address to point to the name servers I was going to establish on my ServInt VPS. What a convoluted process. Ticket opened and responded to in 20 minutes. As an addition to this ticket, after establishing MX records, I could not connect up to the SMTP server, though I could connect to the POP server. This turned out to be a setting in Plesk, I think to enable the use of Port 587, which my ISP requries for anti-spam. Problem solved in 20 minutes.

So, I went from scratch to having my company web site up and running with full email access in less than two hours. Pretty good migration as far as I'm concerned.

Haven't had a problems other than these so far, just climbing the learning curve learning some *nix admin duties. WHT has been a _tremendous_ resource in this regard.

Oh, and the speed and responsiveness of the site compared to 1&1's shared hosting was/is nothing short of phenomenal. No more lags, no more variable page loads, just consistantly fast data transmission, which was my number one priority.

In short, I could not be happier with my choice and look forward to a long business relationship with ServInt.

Thanks to all who actively participate here at WHT, your posts help more lurkers than you can ever imagine.

View 11 Replies View Related

KickassVPS 1 Week Review

Sep 4, 2007

I noticed the lack of KickassVPS reviews, so I decided to try them out (they were nice enough to give me a free trial). The short time I was with them was surprisingly very good.

I didn't notice any downtime at all and the server was very fast, which was pleasing.

They didn't seem to have any trouble in that department (10/10 for uptime and speed).

I contacted support a total of 2 times; the first reply came 8 hours later but they went above and beyond what I asked. I asked for PHP + MySQL installed and they also installed PHPMyAdmin and provided me a test file to prove that they were all truly installed. My previous hosts didn't do this. I sent a request to install Ruby on Rails which was responded to in 9 hours, informing me that although they were new to Ruby on Rails, they would still install it and they wanted to confirm if I was ok with it. That's around when my trial ended. I'd give support a 8/10. It would be perfect if they responded in a more timely manner, but support was very, VERY friendly, helpful and professional. Keep in mind that I contacted support on Labor Day, so they might have been busy that day but still found time to respond to my support inquiries.

Overall, even though the support requests were a bit slow, I'd keep KickassVPS in mind when looking for a reliable Windows VPS provider. Personally, I think they live up to their name for those who aren't in a hurry or who can manage their own Windows servers. Although my trial was only for a week, from my experience I can say these guys seem to be trustworthy. Your server probably won't go down the minute you receive it and support won't leave you hanging for a prolonged period of time. These guys have been added to my list of good VPS providers whom I consider when buying a VPS.

Just in case you didn't know, their website is kickassvps.com

View 0 Replies View Related

HostingPuppy.com 2 Week Review

Sep 21, 2007

I have been with HostingPuppy for two weeks now, on a very basic reseller package. Although I have a reseller account, I only host one site that is not mine, so I'm writing this less from a reseller perspective, and more from a shared user perspective.

About two months ago, I began to examine smaller reseller packages. I had 3 sites of my own, and was working on a collaborative project here at work, that I knew would need to be hosted. As such, I figured a simple reseller account would fit the bill. After researching several companies, I decided to give HostingPuppy a try, figuring at the worst case, I was out the $30 I paid for the year.

Now, HostingPuppy is most famous for their "Buck-a-Gig" hosting. They can do this by limiting what hours they run support. Unlike a lot of other hosts, they are not a 24/7 operation, and only have a 1 hour guaranteed response time during regular support hours. I knew the sites I was doing would not require much support, so I was OK with that. I also have the option to upgrade my support to a 24/7 level for a monthly fee.

I signed up about an hour or so before their offices opened. My account was created in about 15 minutes from the time they opened for business. Once I received my information, I started uploading my site and changed my DNS information to point to their servers.

Since I am relatively new to the whole hosting thing, and the WHM panel was new to me, I fired off an e-mail to support asking some very basic questions in regards to having to domains point to the same site. My question was answered within an hour, where they not only offered the instructions, but offered to do the work for me.

My second question was about backups. On my other web-host, I had been using a cron job that would call a php script that would call the backup program and ftp the tar.gz file to my machine at home. I sent the script and asked if there would be any problems running it. Support quickly got back to me (in just a few minutes) stating that they did daily backups and I would not need to run this script, but if I did feel I still needed to, that the code was being reviewed and they would let me know. A few minutes later, I was told the code was fine, and if I had questions on creating a cron job to run, to let them know and they would be happy to assist.

My third question was in regards to account migration. I have an account on another host that I will eventually wish to move over. I had read on several posts that you can use the cpanel migration tool. Unfortunately, I do not have access to this tool. The support team stated they would be happy to move the site over for me, and I will eventually take them up on the offer once I get the other account straightened out.

I am using UniAlert and HostTracker. So far, I have experienced 100% uptime on all of my sites. All of my support tickets have been handled within their 1 hour time frame, two of the three in around 15 minutes or so.

Connection speed to my sites is nice and quick, and database driven pages work much better than they ever did at GoDaddy when I hosted there.

So far I have been very happy with Jon and HostingPuppy and can happily recommend them.

For the mods, I currently host the following on HP:
[url]
[url]
[url]

View 14 Replies View Related

[Review] AmeriHosting VPS 1-Week

Mar 20, 2007

Ordered: 2:02PM EST
Paid: 2:04PM EST
Login Details Received: 3:06PM EST
SLA: 99.9%
Package:
Basic:
10 GB Disk Space
100 GB Bandwidth
128 MB Guaranteed Memory
256 MB Burstable Memory
1 IP Address
Full Root Access
CentOS 4
OpenVirtuozzo Based
Unmanaged
LxAdmin Free
cPanel/DirectAdmin not available
$10/mo | Free Setup minus 10% = $9.00/mo

Ticket Issue 1
*****************************
Opened a ticket asking for resolver nameservers/reverse-DNS entry
*****************************
Opened: 3:29PM EST
Responded/Resolved 3:38PM EST

Ticket Issue 2
*****************************
Opened a ticket regarding an issue with server speed. I was unable to get speeds about 250K/s and would fluctuate quite a bit.
*****************************
Opened: 8:20PM EST
1st Response: 12:23AM EST (Ticket received, forwarding to network admin)
2nd Response: 5:07AM EST (Please check the issue again, should be fixed)
My Response: 9:42AM EST (Nope, still slow)
3rd Response: 3:08PM EST (OK will have admin look again)
My Response: 12:49AM EST (Any news?)
4th Response: 2:52AM EST (Problem found, switch issue, will be fixed ASAP)
Global E-mail: 8:54PM EST (Switch needs to be reset, downtime expected)
5th Response: 2:56AM EST (Found which switch it was, swapping it out)
6th Response + Resolution 1:37AM EST

Ticket Issue 3
*****************************
Had trouble with install LXAdmin using HyperVM.
*****************************
Opened: 10:02PM EST
Responded/Resolved: 5:14AM EST (They installed it for me)

Benchmark 1

PHP Code:

==============================================================
BYTE UNIX Benchmarks (Version 4.1-wht.1)
System -- Linux server.911reborn.com 2.6.9-023stab037.3-smp #1 SMP Wed Dec 13 19:31:35 MSK 2006 i686 i686 i386 GNU/Linux
/dev/simfs            10240000    509580   9730420   5% /

Start Benchmark Run: Sat Mar 17 03:01:46 MSK 2007
 03:01:46 up 16 min,  0 users,  load average: 0.10, 0.04, 0.01

End Benchmark Run: Sat Mar 17 03:12:35 MSK 2007
 03:12:35 up 27 min,  0 users,  load average: 5.93, 3.73, 1.88

                     INDEX VALUES
TEST                                        BASELINE     RESULT      INDEX

Dhrystone 2 using register variables        376783.7  4707613.5      124.9
Double-Precision Whetstone                      83.1      682.6       82.1
Execl Throughput                               188.3     1943.1      103.2
File Copy 1024 bufsize 2000 maxblocks         2672.0    63369.0      237.2
File Copy 256 bufsize 500 maxblocks           1077.0    19283.0      179.0
File Read 4096 bufsize 8000 maxblocks        15382.0   478208.0      310.9
Pipe Throughput                             111814.6   738727.5       66.1
Pipe-based Context Switching                 15448.6   106863.1       69.2
Process Creation                               569.3     4492.1       78.9
Shell Scripts (8 concurrent)                    44.8      344.0       76.8
System Call Overhead                        114433.5   717245.0       62.7
                                                                 =========
     FINAL SCORE                                                     108.4 

Benchmark 2

PHP Code:

==============================================================
BYTE UNIX Benchmarks (Version 4.1-wht.1)
System -- Linux server.911reborn.com 2.6.9-023stab037.3-smp #1 SMP Wed Dec 13 19:31:35 MSK 2006 i686 i686 i386 GNU/Linux
/dev/simfs            10240000    517496   9722504   6% /

Start Benchmark Run: Tue Mar 20 16:39:05 MSK 2007
 16:39:05 up 1 day, 20:41,  0 users,  load average: 0.00, 0.00, 0.00

End Benchmark Run: Tue Mar 20 17:31:46 MSK 2007
 17:31:46 up 1 day, 21:34,  0 users,  load average: 14.50, 4.91, 2.44

                     INDEX VALUES
TEST                                        BASELINE     RESULT      INDEX

Dhrystone 2 using register variables        376783.7  8937427.9      237.2
Double-Precision Whetstone                      83.1      708.7       85.3
Execl Throughput                               188.3     3702.0      196.6
File Copy 1024 bufsize 2000 maxblocks         2672.0   116627.0      436.5
File Copy 256 bufsize 500 maxblocks           1077.0    25504.0      236.8
File Read 4096 bufsize 8000 maxblocks        15382.0  1135198.0      738.0
Pipe Throughput                             111814.6  1075104.7       96.2
Pipe-based Context Switching                 15448.6    93084.1       60.3
Process Creation                               569.3     7147.6      125.6
Shell Scripts (8 concurrent)                    44.8      625.8      139.7
System Call Overhead                        114433.5   965132.4       84.3
                                                                 =========
     FINAL SCORE                                                     165.8 

Summary
Good price, good service, good network. I was a bit upset by how long it took them to fix the switch issue though. The last few responses were too long apart. But when it was fixed, network was blazing. They run on pure Internap. Didn't have any downtime. And then benchmarks are pretty good for paying $10/month. However, I've found Unixbench doesn't weigh in RAM too much. But I still use the benchmarks to reference their CPU/Disk speed.

After my week was up, I took advantage of their 15-Day Money Back Guarantee and canceled my account. I'm now moving to another provider (will also provide a review soon). Still waiting to hear back from Amerihosting about my refund though, and I will post an update soon.

View 2 Replies View Related

FutureHosting.biz One Week Review

Nov 5, 2007

I decided to go with Future Hosting after the reviews I saw on WHT and it's been a while since I follow their reviews here but I did not need a VPS back then. Now I got over 30 websites each located at a different host, so I decided to transfer them to one single account and decided to go with VPS because reseller is small for us and we don't need a dedicated server yet.

First thing I did is look again for Future Hosting reviews which were very good and what made me take my decision very fast is the 95% off the first month. I signed up with them on october 31 2007. Few hours later I get the confirmation that my VPS is now setup and I get the login information. I had a plesk managed VPS. I logged in to plesk added one domain and I tried adding another but I got an error that I can't add more domains, so I directly open a ticket and tell them about it, and hey fixed it, no big deal.

I point my base domain to the VPS and decide to do some tests and make sure everything is working fine before transferring all the domains. I created then a hosting account for the base domain. First problem I face is I can't access webmail.mydomain.com, again I open a ticket, they fix it with adding a record for webmail.domain.com in DNS zone, now I don't know if this should be done automatically but the support there said I should do this for every domain I add. Now I can access the webmail and had some problems logging in which I fixed.

I tried to send and email, it worked just fine, then I try to receive and email but the emails kept bouncing back and not begin delivered, I open another support ticket and they tell me that there is a problem with qmail they will work on it. Last night I get an email that it's working fine, today I try sending emails and it's being bounced back from the server, this time the email reached the server but the server bounced it back.

Again I open a ticket and I am told that there's a problem with qmail. Few hours ago, I got an email from tech support telling me that they want to change the hostname from domain.com to subdomain.domain.com. It's the first time I face this problem,I always used mydomain.com as hostname but I am willing to do anything to make my VPS work properly, but this is not nice having a hostname as subdomain.domain.com. I asked them several times, that if they need to reload everything on my VPS to go ahead and proceed with it because I didn't transfer anything to it, I am just still testing, but they didn't reply to this request.

Although I am not mad at FH people because they've been trying to fix things for me since day one, and I am willing to stay with them at the moment, I mean these problem won't get me to the point to give up on FH, but it's also frustrating that in one week I am still having problems with my VPS.

What do you think, should they reload my VPS, should I ask for that or do I let them fix the problem, and should I accept that they use subdomain.domain.com instead of domain.com?

So far I will give 5 stars for FH support, let's hope I will give 5 stars for the server stability.

View 9 Replies View Related

DedicatedNOW / Fortress ITX -- One Week Review

Jun 7, 2008

Don't consider this an extensive review. This is just to share my personal experience with them after transferring a very low end server from LT.

I'll start with the bad since overall I am pleased and would rather finish on a good note.

- The fraud prevention steps are very annoying and somewhat unsafe if you do not have long distance fax. They require a scan of CC as well as scan of Signed photo ID. Without a fax machine you run the risk of e-mail interception. This probably helps them keep a cleaner network and reduce fraud. Its still annoying

- Requirement for a 30 day written and faxed cancellation notice. This one is odd to me.

If they allow you to e-mail a scan of your personal info they should allow the same for written cancellation notices. (maybe they will, but it says faxed in thier terms)

- Let me preface this negative point by saying this was a FREE drive from their recent double days promotion. The drive appears to be very old and on its last legs. When it does die it will likely create downtime for me at some point in the future. I did not ask for a replacement (since I will be using it for backup) but did mention the state of the dive in one of my support tickets.

"Device: /dev/hdb, 149 Currently unreadable (pending) sectors
ATA Error Count: 13 (device log contains only the most recent five errors)
Error 13 occurred at disk power-on lifetime: 24902 hours (1037 days + 14 hours)

Now onto the good.

+ This is a mixed good and bad point. The server was delivered with some installation issues. Cpanel spitting out license errors, yum wasn't installing certain packages and SSLeay had some issues. This is in the positive because of how it was handled. I would say the longest time I waited for a response was still less than a half hour and the quickest was within 15 mins.

+ Every employee I dealt with was friendly and responded in a timely manner.

+ Price of the server was great especially with the WHT promotion. The network appears to be good from every location I have tested.

Now it may look like the review is top heavy with negative points, but the reality is this was a budget server and at a very good price for the quality of their network and support.

To summarize I think my personal experience is a positive one. I hope they keep it up and I hope to be back with a more extensive review after I have had the server for some time.

View 14 Replies View Related

VPSLink Rocks!! - 1 Week Review

May 14, 2007

We are at this time evaluating Link 4 from Spry Cameron Jones VPSLink, virtualization based on Open VZ running it's high performance ones in a monster server with SCSI raid in the Name Intelligence Inc Datacenter (Seattle, Washington). Currently we are running two websites for test, setupped at command line at hostmenow.us and server.hostmenow.us. The VPS we are using costs $39.95 monthly ($ 33.29 for annual contract), offers 20GB of space disk, 512MB RAM 3 IP, 500GB of premium bandwidth and equal share CPU from the referred server, a Dual Xeon. VPSLink provide users with a custom Server Control Panel that's allow customers do reload or change Operating System from a list with a lot of distros like Slack, Ubuntu, Gentoo, various Fedora Core, CentOs, OpenSuse 10 and two Debian. We evaluated CentOS 4.0, Debian Sarge 3.1 and now we are running Fedora Core 6. CentOS, a free distribution based in Red Hat Enterprise, have some problems with yum but VPSLink have it's own mirror with all packages needed to install yum in CentOS. Debian runs fine, in high level of security and you can update it by apt-get, but have problems with .gif due the patent issue and browser does not display .gif images stored in Debian environment if you does not recompile the appropriate package to get lzw enabled. We also installed Webmin in port 1000 of this Open VZ VPS and this week we will install Direct Admin (also Zervex Server CP is available there at only five bucks monthly). For those interested in know how various different distros runs in a VPS this VPSLink is in fact a school; for those interested in run a VPS that rocks like a physical server these ones are highly recommended IMHO. Note that you can reload or change your Linux Operating System in few minutes, you can reboot and stop your VPS by VPSLink CP that is very fine and intuitive! These guys accepts PayPal and have a technical forum where users help users and uptime is 100% including during VPS upgrades (but note please that your entire data is destroyed when you reinstall or replace your OS, then you must have a backup). It's cool.

View 8 Replies View Related

Santrex - 3 Days Of Downtime (a 2 Week Review)

Nov 2, 2009

I've read bad reviews on Santrex, guess I'm just one more in their glut of unhappy customers. I ordered a NL vps 2 weeks ago after being convinced by a friend who has been with them for two months. I was a bit wary, but it was only $10 so I thought what the hell.

Right off the bat when my vps was set up and while I was insalling kluxo, there was some brief downtime. Wasn't that bad, but pretty bad timing for a first impression. Hosting was fine for the next week really, not much downtime, until last week that is.

All NL VPSes were down for more than 72 hours. I didn't pester their support, and it would have been pointless since their support was clueless about the issue. Their reply was that they didn't know how long the downtime would last. Granted it was problem with the datacenter, but thats not what I thought was the worst part.

Normally I'd think that when a host screws up and gives unacceptable uptime, they should at least offer some discount for the next month, if not give it for free. Granted thats not in their TOS, but they shouldn't be surprised at all of these bad reviews and customers leaving from the terrible service. I mean santrex didn't even apologize for this, now I'm not sure if the terrible downtime or the lack of caring by the company is worse.

My VPS hosting ends on the 17th, not gonna do much with it until then most likely, I doubt that santrex expects someone like me to pay them again for the service I got. The fact that these guys have 7k clients amazes me with the fact that these clients stay, and that these guys act as if they have 7 clients.

In closing, you can clearly see this is not a host to bother with, the cheapest vps hosting for sure but even a cheaper level of quality. All Santrex has really provided me is to test out webmin briefly, and it's changed my opinion about the control panel, but really thats it. Hope this review saves anyone from my experience. I may not have had an active site, but anyone hosting a business on one of their NL servers must have gotten big losses from this.

View 6 Replies View Related

Pacificrack 3 Week Review -- Absolutely Excellent Service

Sep 22, 2008

After using Pacificrack before we had considered to use them again, however the coverup thread certainly made us think but we decided to give them another go, however Chris Gotzmann was extremely helpful via MSN and we secured an excellent deal on a Core2Quad server.

Sales:
After speaking with Chris via MSN we came to a deal on a Core2Quad Q6600 server. Chris promptly created my client account and generated an invoice, I paid for it and the server was deployed and ready to go 10 hours later, Excellent.

Support:
The support before when we used them was excellent, Support ticket's answered in 10 minutes or less and the support now is still at that level if not better as some of our tickets get answered in under 60 seconds. We have put in several tickets this month and all issues have been resolved in under 10 minutes after getting an inital reply within 1-5 minutes.

Network:
I cannot really fault their network, it provides unbelievably good download speeds to the UK and good ping times, there have been only a couple of very minor hiccups this month but it only affected service for around 1-5 minutes if that.

Overall:
I am extremely happy with Pacificrack, their service is as good as it was before and Chris and the team have been extremely helpful and supportive to me. I cannot really fault their service and I hope to continue using them.

Sales Rating:
8/10, Sometimes took a little bit of time to get a response on email

Support:
10/10, Cant fault it and cant complain at reply times

Network:
9/10, Other than the couple of minor hiccups, no complaints here

I have submitted an IP address/domain to the mods for verification.

View 5 Replies View Related

Limestone Networks Review

Oct 8, 2009

Well it's been one month since I purchased my dedicated server from Limestone Networks, and i'd like to post my experiences with them, so here it goes.

About a month ago I stumbled upon Limestone networks, read a few reviews, and thought i'd go for it. The the next thing I did was start a live chat, a friendly chap by the name of Felipe responds. I have a nice long chat with Felipe, what a delight it was! Not only did he answer all of my questions promptly, but he certainly knew what he was talking about. Unlike my previous experiences with other companies.

After a nice long chat with Felipe, I was ready to get my server. So I went straight ahead and ordered.

Specifications:
Dual CPU Quad Core XEON 5504 (2.0ghz)
8GB DDR2 ECC registered RAM
2x500GB HDD in RAID1 (WD RE3, AWESOME HDD'S!)
4TB bandwith
100mbps up/down speeds
IPKVM included
All up cost me around $280 + ~$30 setup fee

Within about 2 hours I receive an email stating that there were some minor problems during setup because of the RAID configuration, and they will fix it as soon as possible. I must admit, it got me slightly worried, but a few minutes later, I receive another email saying that it's all setup and done! Boy was I excited!

I Instantly SSH'd into my server to check on things, all good. I install the XEN kernel and reboot to make sure it's working all fine, boots without any errors. So far so good.

A few days later I realised I was running out of IP Addresses, so I open a support ticket to ask for more, the invoice is created, I pay it then respond saying that I have done so. 6 minutes later they respond saying that it is being set up, and another 3 minutes later they respond with the IP addresses, sweet.

Later on I opened another support ticket asking a question referring to upgrades. Out of pure boredom I clicked the send receive button on my email, and sure enough, I already had a response! all within about 2 minutes after sending it.

Limestone's service has been great, I love their support and prompt response to tickets! One minor problem is that their accounting department isn't available during all hours, no biggie though. Their technical support department is open 24/7.

One great bonus with Limestone is that they keep you informed every step of the way, rather than leaving it to the last minute to say "sorry about the wait".

When i'm ready for my next server, i'll definitely be going for Limestone.

View 14 Replies View Related

Limestone Networks Review

Apr 4, 2009

I ordered my server on March 6th, and asked for the server to be provisioned the 10th. I wanted to test some things out, and so I wanted the server earlier. I called up LSN and got to Carl. He was great and totally understood everything and provisioned our server in a matter of 1 hour 59 minutes!

Sadly, because I had told them we were going to need the server on the 10th, they thought they would have the RAM we needed. They compensated us by adding a better CPU(Q9400).

Then the RAM came in, I think 5 days later because of a shipping mistake where it didn't get on the truck I think(Not LSN's fault). The server went down, and they installed the RAM. The server wouldn't boot, so we had a few problems there. In the end it was just an oversight of the max amount of RAM that the MoBo could support. The downtime was a bit excessive in my opinion, and LSN compensated me.

I have had zero problems with them since that incident.

Right now, I am purchasing a 2nd server with LSN.

Support 9/10
Sales Staff 10/10
Accounting 10/10

View 14 Replies View Related

My Accurate Hub Networks Review

Oct 1, 2009

6 months ago I signed up for their services, moving away from 1&1 shared hosting. So I spoke with Andrew about getting a server for the things I do. We worked a deal, which is probably too good to be true.

Im running on one of their Dell 1425s. I have servers here at the work (designing agency), so I know my way with servers etc etc. The performance of their network and support 10/10 I had no problems and although unmanaged, I was always able to get help and support.

They look like a new emerging host, but I recommend to give them a try. I've just picked up another server with them ($15 for my first month is quite a steal imo)

View 4 Replies View Related

My Limestone Networks Review

Aug 31, 2009

After stumbling upon limestone networks amazing offers, I decided to take advantage of their cheapest special for it was more than what I needed. For 135 dollars a month, I got this special:

[url]

With an 100mbps uplink connection. With this dedicated server, I planned on running game servers, and so far it has far exceeded my expectations.

Let's begin with the set up time:
Before leaving my old host, I found out that the location was doing no good for me. Players were not able to query my game server in the game's server list, so I decided to switch hosts. After finding limestone networks, as listed above I went straight ahead and bought the server at 4:00 AM EST time. After two hours of waiting, my dedicated server was set up with HPET enabled like I asked. I was amazed at how limestone was able to set up the dedicated server so fast and at such an early time!

The support:
The support is absolutely hands down AMAZING. Every support ticket I have made was answered (not over exaggerating here) within 4 minutes.

The control panel:
The control panel limestone has to offer that comes free with your dedicated server is so simple to use. (I believe they call it rockware.) There is an option to manage each one of your purchased servers, an option to restart your server, add new ips, change your uplink speed from 10mbps - 1000mbps (depending on what you have), the ticketing system, and much more.

Now the only problem I have came across which isn't all that huge, was that after redirecting all the traffic from my previous game servers to my new game servers hosted with lime stone, I had a problem installing the game files off Steam via hldsupdatetool.exe for Team Fortress 2. The install just froze. So I decided to contact limestone support. They decided to give it a shot, and it seemed that it froze for them too. However they did not give up, they kept trying and trying keeping me updated. (let me also remind most of you that team fortress 2 is a 3.2gb game so it takes atleast 20 mins+ to install all the necessary game files.) Finally after 2 hours, it worked. I was happy. The point here is that the support is probably their best feature aside from their prices and amazing specials. They just never give up and work to their potential in helping every customer. I would recommend limestone to anyone who is willing to try a new host.

Although I have been with them for about a week, they have so far never ceased to amaze me with their support, and quality they have to offer. I will keep everyone here updated on what limestone has to offer me and how well or bad they have been doing at the end of the month when I have to pay my next invoice.

View 14 Replies View Related

LimeStone Networks Review

Mar 2, 2008

Hey all. Its been a month and I thought I better post a short review of my experiences with LimeStone Networks.

Before signing up for my server, I spoke to Logan who answered a few of my questions regarding the setup of the server and the running of some of the software I wanted to install on the server.

I eventually ordered, with Logan's help, there Obsidien 1 plan which was a Athlon 64 X2 5000+ CPU, 1GB of RAM and 1500GB of Bandwidth for $99 a month. I had also chosen to have Virtuozzo installed, which was licensed and online very quickly. The total time I had to wait for the server was about 3 hours. In that time, I received an email from Mike, which told me he had given me a complimentary upgrade to the Intel Core2Duo E4500 CPU for better performance with my VPS software. This thrilled me to no end.

After asking for help a few times, despite the fact they are an unmanaged host, Logan kindly helped me fix a few problems on the server.

About halfway through the month, I began to realize that Virtuozzo was not exactly what I wanted and I asked them if it was possible to get it changed to a cPanel server. I can't remember who I spoke to about this, but the change was done very quickly and was re-deployed with cPanel ready and going well.

Then, at the end of the month, I found that the RAM installed on the server was just not enough, I then upgraded the RAM with the help of Ryan. The RAM upgrade took about 30 minutes to go through, and I only suffered about 3 minutes of downtime.

All in all, my first months experience with LimeStone Networks has been fantastic! Which is probably why you have seen me recommending them on a few threads. There service is amazing, which compliments there very reliable and kind Customer Service team. I could not ask for anything better.

View 14 Replies View Related

Limestone Networks Review

Dec 23, 2008

well ordered a dedicated server from LSN about 4 days ago, and I still havent recieved the server so I thought I should make a review here for others to know.

4 days back I ordered their most expensive server and made a payment the same night, and I went through the verification process after about 24 hours. the same night that I uploaded the files needed to get my account verified I talked to ryan, and he said my account would be verified in max 2 hours but it ended up being 2 days! after taking 2 days to verify my account (yesterday) I talked to mike and he said my server will be ready in the next 2-5 hours, so i waited about 8 hours and I still didnt recieve any mail from them, so this time I talked to ryan and he said he is gona check and see why its taking so long, and after he checked he said my server should be ready in the next 4-5 hours, but now its been almost 10 hours since then and I havent recieved ANYTHING!

I understand if they were late by a day due to the fact that its christmas, but its been 4 days and all I hear from them is that my server is gona be ready in the next 4-5 hours!

generally their support crew is really friendly but they dont tell you the truth (atleast they havent told me the truth) and ticket responds take from 2 to 6 hours.

I would have given them a good rating if they were on time because they are friendly, their servers are good.

View 14 Replies View Related

Setup Review Of LimeStone Networks

May 29, 2009

After hitting my head with few of the dedi providers, i came across Lime Stone Networks. I went to their site, selected the server I wanted with addons etc. I initiated live chat for sales query and instantly all was finalized.

I paid the amount and after 4-5 hours the server was ready and details were in my email. This is the most speedy server setup i had seen. Their RockWare control panel is very flexible and easy to use. Most of the things which have/are not provided by other dedi providers are in their control panel for easy access.

Basic stuff like remote reboots, dns management etc. is free and already included with your server. Their support is also very good, I opened a few tickets with them all were answered within 1-2 mins. Its been more than 10 days with them now and my all data is moved to the new server and everything is running fine and stable.

The only thing is that their sales rep was unable to given a discount of 0.99 cents! My order totalled to $200.99 and I asked sales rep to reduce the 0.99 to make it rounded but he did'nt. I know they won't built a palace and neither will I but what the heck if he could ?! Just would have pleased me.

Anyways overall the experience is great and support is good. There were also some abuses on the server by some of my clients and they were able to find them asap and informed me and gave ample time to resolve the issues.

I suggest that if you're also looking for a dedi then be sure to visit their site. I will post more review on this after few months.

View 10 Replies View Related







Copyrights 2005-15 www.BigResource.com, All rights reserved